The 150 in 2018.

2018 Final Roll Call

 
trooper-mike-anson.jpg

Trooper
Michael J. Anson

New York State Police, New York
End of Watch: Tuesday, January 2, 2018

c_christopher-robateau.jpg

Lieutenant
Christopher Robateau

Jersey City Police Department, New Jersey
End of Watch: Friday, January 5, 2018

deputy-sheriff-daniel-mccartney.jpg

Deputy Sheriff
Daniel A. McCartney

Pierce County Sheriff’s Department, Washington
End of Watch: Monday, January 8, 2018

no-photo.png

Detective
Basilio A. Simons

New York City Police Department, New York
End of Watch: Wednesday, January 10, 2018


lt-jeffrey-francis.jpg

Lieutenant
Jeffrey W. Francis

New York City Police Department, New York
End of Watch: Saturday, January 13, 2018

detective-michael-doty.jpg

Detective
Michael Robert Doty

York County Sheriff’s Office, South Carolina
End of Watch: Wednesday, January 17, 2018

deputy-us-marshal-christopher-david-hill.jpg

Deputy U.S. Marshal
Christopher David Hill

United States Department of Justice- United States Marshals Service, U.S. Government
End of Watch: Thursday, January 18, 2018

deputy-sheriff-heath-gumm.jpg

Deputy Sheriff
Heath McDonald Gumm

Adams County Sheriff’s Office, Colorado
End of Watch: Wednesday, January 24, 2018


doss-glenn.jpg

Police Officer
Glenn Anthony Doss, Jr.

Detroit Police Department, Michigan
End of Watch: Sunday, January 28, 2018

deputy-sheriff-micah-flick.jpg

Deputy Sheriff
Micah Lee Flick

El Paso County Sheriff’s Office, Colorado
End of Watch: Monday, February 5, 2018

deputy-sheriff-steve-belanger.jpg

Deputy Sheriff
Steven Belanger

Los Angeles County Sheriff’s Department, California
End of Watch: Tuesday, February 6, 2018

reserve-officer-jarate-condit.jpg

Reserve Officer
Jarate Dewayne Condit

Asher Police Department, Oklahoma
End of Watch: Tuesday, February 6, 2018